Year 3 Homework

Friday 20th April

Homework   Spellings

 

Easter Holidays

Writing Competition

 

Friday 23rd March

Homework

 

Friday 16th March

Interfaith Calendar Homework         Spellings

 

Friday 9th March

Homework           Spellings

 

Friday 2nd March

Spellings

 

Friday 23rd February

Homework             Spellings

 

Friday 9th February   - No Homework

 Friday 26th January

Homework               Spellings

 

Friday 19th January

Homework                Spellings

 

Friday 12th January

Homework                 Spellings

  

Friday 15th December

Homework

 

Friday 8th December

Homework           Spellings

 

Friday 1st December

Homework             Spellings

 

Friday 24th November

Homework               Spellings            Costume List

 

Friday 17th November

Homework                 Spellings

 

Friday 10 November

Homework                 Spellings

 

Friday 3rd November

Homework                   Spellings

 

Friday 20th October

Homework                    Contractions 1         Contractions 2           Spellings

 

Friday 13th October

Homework                           Spellings

 

Friday 6th October 

Homework                           Activity Sheet                         Spellings

 

Friday 29th September

Homework

 

Friday 22nd September

Homework                           Punctuation Homework

 

Friday 15th September

Homework

 

Friday 8th September

Spellings